Leadership and Governance

​At Shalford Primary School, we have a Local Governing Body that is a delegated committee of the Board of Trustees for the CHANGE Schools Partnership (Multi-Academy Trust):

Board of Directors  
Chair of the Board Bruce Hanley
Trustee James Saunders
Trustee Scott Bradbrook
Trustee Frank Hayward

In addition there are Members who oversee the work of the Trust:

Member Mike Baker
Member Alison Fiala
Member Philip Heady
Member Allan John
Member Sarah  Garner

To view a copy of our most recent Financial Statements, please click here.

Local Governing Body  
Chair of Governors John Tabor
Governor Manpreet Cheema
Governor Jennifer Penney

Our constitution is flexible based on the needs of the school and the skills of individual governors. However, at least two members of the local governing body will have children attending the school.

School Leadership Team

Head of School

Jennifer Penney

SENCO Jane Manning
Designated Teacher for Children in Care Jennifer Penney
Designated/Deputy Safeguarding Leads

Jennifer Penney
Lisa Wilson